fbpx

CREATING AN EDUCATED, EMPOWERED AND ETHICAL COMMUNITY

Teachers

Lynn Overvoorde
Counselor
(651) 280-4582 lynn@twincitiescounseling.coop
Mike Anderson
Technology Administrator
(651) 280-4577 mikea@cpapk12.org
Jason Eldridge
5/6th Grade Science Teacher
(651) 280-4504 jasone@cpapk12.org
Eva Klein
3rd Grade Teacher
(651) 280-4624 evak@cpapk12.org
Mary Clemence
Preschool Teacher
(651) 280-4552 mary.clemence@cpapk12.org
Choua Kong
Transportation Coordinator
(651) 280-4588 chouak@cpapk12.org
Paw Nay Bu
Karen Family Engagement Specialist
(651) 280-4591 pawnay.bu@cpapk12.org
Claire Folkert
5/6th Grade ELD Teacher
(651) 280-4536 clairef@cpapk12.org
Lindsay Delmedico
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
(651) xxx-xxx lindsayd@cpapk12.org
Sydni Fancher
Special Education Teacher
(651) 280-4612 sydnif@cpapk12.org