fbpx

CREATING AN EDUCATED, EMPOWERED AND ETHICAL COMMUNITY

Teachers

Ariel Larpenteur
Due Process/504 Coordinator
(651) 280-4569 ariel.larpenteur@cpapk12.org
Julie Lopez
Nurse
(651) 280-4532 julie.lopez@cpapk12.org
Ece Altintas
In House Guest Teacher
(651) 280-4505 ece.altintas@cpapk12.org
Loren Simonson
In House Guest Teacher
(651) 280-4625 loren.simonson@cpapk12.org
Jason Carver
High School Principal
(651) 280-4630 jason.carver@cpapk12.org
Rich Torres Jr.
High School Dean of Students
(651) 280-4603 richard.torres@cpapk12.org
Carmita Hall
Guidance Counselor
(651) 280-4516 carmita.hall@cpapk12.org
Shaefer Rupar
9-10 ELD
(651) 280-4623 shaefer.rupar@cpapk12.org
Julie Landswerk
4 ELD
(651) 280-4539 julie.landswerk@cpapk12.org
Kristin Arehart
1 ELD
(651) 280-4615 kristen.arehart@cpapk12.org