CREATING AN EDUCATED, EMPOWERED AND ETHICAL COMMUNITY

logo

Staff Directory

Elementary Teachers

Katie Kerrigan
Preschool Teacher

(651) 280-4508

katiek@cpapk12.org

Erin Fiege
Preschool Teacher

(651) 280-4541

erinf@cpapk12.org

Maylee Her
Kindergarten Teacher

(651) 280-4550

mayleeh@cpapk12.org

Terri Kramar
Kindergarten Teacher

(651) 280-4573

terrik@cpapk12.org

Laura Hegrenes
Kindergarten ELD Teacher

No External Number

laurah@cpapk12.org

Margaret Pitsenbarger
1st Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4550

margaretp@cpapk12.org

Lia Ray
1st Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4526

liaray@cpapk12.org

Lindsey King
1st Grade ELD Teacher

No External Number

lindseyk@cpapk12.org

Madison Armstrong
2nd Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4546

madisona@cpapk12.org

Maggie Elenz
2nd Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4538

maggiee@cpapk12.org

Colleen Straiton
2nd Grade ELD Teacher

No External Number

colleens@cpapk12.org

Katie Miskowic
3rd Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4542

katiem@cpapk12.org

Lauren Schweich
3rd Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4560

laurens@cpapk12.org

Hilary Dunn
3rd Grade ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4613

hillaryd@cpapk12.org

Traci Hangen
4th Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4539

tracih@cpapk12.org

Delia Bingea
4th Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4566

deliab@cpapk12.org

Katie Beth Strand
4th Grade ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4614

katiebeths@cpapk12.org

Middle School Teachers

Jennifer Baker
5th Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4523

jenniferb@cpapk12.org

Quinn Anderson
5th Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4580

quinna@cpapk12.org

Lauren Hillman
Middle School ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4610

laurenh@cpapk12.org

Jodi Fiege
6th Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4605

jodif@cpapk12.org

Jillian Moore
6th Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4543

jillm@cpapk12.org

Megan Olsen
Middle School ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4561

megano@cpapk12.org

Sabra Heimerl
7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4521

sabrah@cpapk12.org

Chris Erickson
7/8 Social Studies Teacher

(651) 280-4576

chrise@cpapk12.org

Carly Boyle
7th Grade Math Teacher

(651) 280-4607

carlyb@cpapk12.org

Brooke Brown
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4524

brookeb@cpapk12.org

Joe Doll
8th Grade Math Teacher

(651) 280-4601

joed@cpapk12.org

James Poliquin
7/8 Science Teacher

(651) 280-4501

jamesp@cpapk12.org

High School Teachers

Chris Hemstad
High School Science Teacher

(651) 280-4533

chrish@cpapk12.org

Shaun Kersting
High School Science Teacher

(651) 280-4568

shaunk@cpapk12.org

Jon Fulton
High School Math Teacher

(651) 280-4530

jonf@cpapk12.org

Megan Cina-Bernard
High School Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4515

megancb@cpapk12.org

Kevin Keto
High School Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4531

kevink@cpapk12.org

Krissa Boman
High School Math Teacher

(651) 280-4554

krissab@cpapk12.org

Grant Moris
High School Math Teacher

(651) 280-4571

grantm@cpapk12.org

Faye Abdi
High School Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4572

fayea@cpapk12.org

Karissa Crouse
High School Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4519

karissac@cpapk12.org

Anna Eilbert
High School Social Studies Teacher

(651) 280-4547

annae@cpapk12.org

Meghann Records
High School Social Studies Teacher

(651) 280-4514

meghannr@cpapk12.org

Amy Okan
High School Math Teacher

(651) 280-4528

amyo@cpapk12.org

Sarah Beam
High School ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4567

sarahb@cpapk12.org

Specialists

Myser Arthur
Elementary Academic Intervention Specialist

(651) 280-4511

mysera@cpapk12.org

Tom Ciaccio
DAC/High School Technology Teacher

(651) 280-4575

tomc@cpapk12.org

Lisa Gerleve
Health/Physical Education Teacher

(651) 280-4581

lisag@cpapk12.org

Xiong Lor
Art Teacher

(651) 280-4513

xiongl@cpapk12.org

Kim Michalak
Library Clerk

(651) 280-4544

kimm@cpapk12.org

Emily Najjar-Fiels
Music Teacher

(651) 280-4529

emilyn@cpapk12.org

Brenda Rogers
Science Specialist

(651) 280-4506

brendar@cpapk12.org

Claire Rohweder
Art Teacher

(651) 280-4513

clairer@cpapk12.org

Eric Schutte
Physical Education Teacher

(651) 280-4520

erics@cpapk12.org

Tammie Vogel
Technology/Media Specialist

(651) 280-4586

tammiev@cpapk12.org

Special Education

Theresa Casey-Wolf
High School Psychologist

(651) 280-4569

theresacw@cpapk12.org

Jenny Dean
K-12 Speech/Language Pathologist

(651) 280-4503

jennyd@cpapk12.org

Sandra Denno
K-12 Speech/Language Pathologist

(651) 280-4503

sandrad@cpapk12.org

Julie Dison
Elementary Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4517

julied@cpapk12.org

Ann Eckstrom
Occupational Therapist

(651) 280-4537

anneckstrom@cpapk12.org

Emily Gronewold
Middle School Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4518

emilyg@cpapk12.org

Allison Krueger
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4608

allisonk@cpapk12.org

Jessica Niemand
High School Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4563

jessn@cpapk12.org

Monique Wiley
Elementary Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4606

moniquew@cpapk12.org

Melissa Wood
High School Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4548

melissaw@cpapk12.org

Cindy Stark
Special Education Coordinator

(651) 280-4602

cindys@cpapk12.org

Student Support Services

Chelle York
Elementary Social Worker

(651) 280-4509

chelley@cpapk12.org

Jennifer Littlewolf
Middle School Social Worker

(651) 280-4507

jenniferl@cpapk12.org

Molly Eller
High School Social Worker

(651) 280-4553

mollye@cpapk12.org

Judy Thompson
School Nurse

(651) 280-4532

judyt@cpapk12.org

Madison Williams
Elementary Academic Intervention Specialist

(651) 280-4510

madisonw@cpapk12.org

Myser Arthur
Elementary Academic Intervention Specialist

(651) 280-4511

mysera@cpapk12.org

Kirk Livesay
7-12 Academic Intervention Specialist

(651) 280-4522

kirkl@cpapk12.org

Hannah Kranowski
Guidance Counselor

(651)280-4516

hannahk@cpapk12.org

Leadership Team

David Núñez
Executive Director

(651) 280-4588

davidn@cpapk12.org

Cara Quinn
Leadership Consultant

No External Number

caraq@cpapk12.org

Tim McGowan
High School Principal

(651) 280-4583

timm@cpapk12.org

Chris McElroy
High School Dean of Students

(651) 280-4603

chrism@cpapk12.org

Bao Vang
Middle School Principal

(651) 280-4504

baov@cpapk12.org

Kenan Moore
Middle School Dean of Students

(651) 280-4527

kenanm@cpapk12.org

Molly Huml
Elementary Principal

(651) 280-4579

mollyhuml@cpapk12.org

Bibishe Lusambo
Elementary Dean of Students

(651) 289-3741

bibishel@cpapk12.org

Melissa Jackson
Academic Intervention Specialist

(651) 280-4510

melissaj@cpapk12.org

Shannon Karkula
Elementary Instructional Coach

(651) 280-4611

shannonk@cpapk12.org

Nico Zbacnik
Middle School Instructional Coach

(651) 280-4557

nicoz@cpapk12.org

Ann Ericson
High School Instructional Coach

(651) 280-4502

anne@cpapk12.org

Tom Ciaccio
DAC/High School Technology Teacher

(651) 280-4575

tomc@cpapk12.org

Cindy Stark
Special Education Coordinator

(651) 280-4602

cindys@cpapk12.org

Gretchen Polkinghorne
ELD Coordinator

(651) 280-4552

gretchenp@cpapk12.org

Office Staff

Sandi Popp
Elementary Attendance Clerk/Receptionist

(651) 280-4604

sandip@cpapk12.org

Teresa Vazquez de Nilsson
Middle School Attendance Clerk/Receptionist

(651) 280-4591

teresav@cpapk12.org

Diane Huberty
High School Attendance Clerk/Receptionist

(651) 280-4589

dianeh@cpapk12.org

MaiKao Lee
Hmong DLL Para/Hmong Cultural Liaison

(651) 280-4545

maikaol@cpapk12.org

Adriana Shelton
Latino Family Engagement Specialist

(651) 289-3742

adrianas@cpapk12.org

District Operations

Bonnie Johnson
District Business Manager

(651) 280-4587

bonniej@cpapk12.org

Katy Sanchez
District Office Manager

(651) 280-4590

katys@cpapk12.org

Beth Williamson
Office Assistant

(651) 280-4505

bethw@cpapk12.org

Kenan Moore
Athletic Director

(651) 280-4527

kenanm@cpapk12.org

Sadie Fischer
Community Engagement Specialist

(651) 280-4564

sadief@cpapk12.org

Paul Schettner
Technology Department Director

(651) 280-4558

pauls@cpapk12.org

Greg Buckner
Maintenance Supervisor

(651) 280-4592

gregb@cpapk12.org

Lisa Latessa
Cafeteria Supervisor

(651) 280-4556

lisal@cpapk12.org