fbpx

CREATING AN EDUCATED, EMPOWERED AND ETHICAL COMMUNITY

Staff Directory

Elementary Teachers

Katie Kerrigan
Preschool Teacher

(651) 280-4508

katiek@cpapk12.org

Mary Clemence
Preschool Teacher
Maddie Anderson
Kindergarten Teacher

(651) 280-4595

maddiea@cpapk12.org

Maylee Her
Kindergarten Teacher

(651) 280-4550

mayleeh@cpapk12.org

Terri Kramar
Kindergarten Teacher

(651) 280-4573

terrik@cpapk12.org

Laura Hegrenes
Kindergarten ELD Teacher

(651)-280-4617

laurah@cpapk12.org

Margaret Pitsenbarger
1st Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4540

margaretp@cpapk12.org

Lia Ray
1st Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4526

liaray@cpapk12.org

Madison Armstrong
2nd Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4546

madisona@cpapk12.org

Maggie Elenz
2nd Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4538

maggiee@cpapk12.org

Colleen Straiton
2nd Grade ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4616

colleens@cpapk12.org

Molly Mahoney
3rd Grade Teacher
Sam Auman
3rd Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4511

sama@cpapk12.org

Eva Klein
3rd Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4624

evak@cpapk12.org

Hilary Dunn
3rd Grade ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4613

hilaryd@cpapk12.org

Katie Beth Carlson
4th Grade Teacher

(651) 280-4614

katiebeths@cpapk12.org

Cheilahg Moua
4th Grade Teacher

Middle School Teachers

Jennifer Baker
5th Grade Math Teacher

(651) 280-4523

jenniferb@cpapk12.org

Lauren Hillman
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4610

laurenh@cpapk12.org

Anna Gergely
5/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

(651) 280-4559

anna.gergely@cpapk12.org

Jason Eldridge
5/6th Grade Science Teacher

(651) 280-4504

jasone@cpapk12.org

Claire Folkert
5/6th Grade ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4536

clairef@cpapk12.org

Libby Anderson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4605

libbya@cpapk12.org

Nkau Xiong
6th Grade Math Teacher

(651) 280-4543

nkaux@cpapk12.org

Sabra Heimerl
7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4521

sabrah@cpapk12.org

Kris Leverty
8th Grade Math Teacher

(651) 280-4597

krisl@cpapk12.org

Jasmine Bolden
7/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

(651) 280-4607

jasmineb@cpapk12.org

Cole Dennis
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4524

cole.dennis@cpapk12.org

Maija Kittleson Wilker
7th Grade Math Teacher

(651) 280-4576

maijakw@cpapk12.org

James Poliquin
7/8 Science Teacher

(651) 280-4501

jamesp@cpapk12.org

High School Teachers

Krissa Boman
High School Math Teacher

(651) 280-4554

krissab@cpapk12.org

Sue Brennan
High School Math Teacher

(651) 280-4571

sueb@cpapk12.org

Megan Cina-Bernard
High School Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4515

megancb@cpapk12.org

Karissa Crouse
High School Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4519

karissac@cpapk12.org

Anna Eilbert
High School Social Studies Teacher

(651) 280-4547

annae@cpapk12.org

Chris Hemstad
High School Science Teacher

(651) 280-4533

chrish@cpapk12.org

Shaun Kersting
High School Science Teacher

(651) 280-4568

shaunk@cpapk12.org

Kevin Keto
High School Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4531

kevink@cpapk12.org

Meta Nagel
High School ELD Teacher

(651) 280-4567

metan@cpapk12.org

Amy Okan
High School Math Teacher

(651) 280-4528

amyo@cpapk12.org

Meghann Records
High School Social Studies Teacher

(651) 280-4514

meghannr@cpapk12.org

Barclay Woodbury
High School Language Arts Teacher

(651) 280-4572

barclayw@cpapk12.org

Yerri Xiong
High School Math Teacher

(651) 280-4530

yerri.xiong@cpapk12.org

Specialists

Tasha Bokman
Health/Physical Education Teacher

(651) 280-4581

tasha.bokman@cpapk12.org

Chuck Harpke
K-5 Music Teacher

(651) 280-4562

chuckh@cpapk12.org

Xiong Lor
6-12 Art Teacher

(651) 280-4513

xiongl@cpapk12.org

Kim Michalak
Technology Integrationist/Library Clerk

(651) 280-4544

kimm@cpapk12.org

Emily Najjar-Field
6-12 Music Teacher

(651) 280-4529

emilyn@cpapk12.org

Brenda Rogers
K-4 Science Specialist

(651) 280-4506

brendar@cpapk12.org

Claire Rohweder
K-5 Art Teacher

(651) 280-4513

clairer@cpapk12.org

Eric Schutte
6-12 Physical Education Teacher

(651) 280-4520

erics@cpapk12.org

David Wallner
K-5 Physical Education Teacher

(651) 280-4555

davidw@cpapk12.org

Special Education

Katie Bennette-Deiss
Due Process Scheduler
Matt Briggs
Middle Schoolo Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4578

mattb@cpapk12.org

Theresa Casey-Wolf
High School Psychologist

(651) 280-4569

theresacw@cpapk12.org

Sandra Denno
K-12 Speech/Language Pathologist

(651) 280-4503

sandrad@cpapk12.org

Sydni Fancher
Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4612

sydnif@cpapk12.org

Elaine Harries
High School Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4549

elaineh@cpapk12.org

Carlie Johnson
Middle School Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4606

carliej@cpapk12.org

Erin Kryzer
Occupational Therapist

(651) xxx-xxx

erink@cpapk12.org

David Lee
Elementary Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4517

davidl@cpapk12.org

Tom Nilsen
Middle School Special Education Teacher

(651) xxx-xxxx

tomn@cpapk12.org

Kelly Peterson
K-8 School Psychologist

(651) 280-4570

kellyp@cpapk12.org

Catherine Pothen
Occupational Therapist

(651) 280-4537

catherinep@cpapk12.org

Carlos Rivera
Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4525

carlosr@cpapk12.org

Caitie Ryan-Norton
Middle School Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4518

caitiern@cpapk12.org

Kelly Semlak
Due Process/504 Coordinator

(651) 280-4574

kellys@cpapk12.org

Hannah Sheets
K-12 Speech/Language Pathologist
Panghoua Thao
Elementary Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4608

panghouat@cpapk12.org

Kaitlin Vang
High School Special Education Teacher

(651) 280-4551

kaitlinv@cpapk12.org

Student Support Services

Chelle York
Elementary Social Worker

(651) 280-4509

chelley@cpapk12.org

Jennifer Littlewolf
Middle School Social Worker

(651) 280-4507

jenniferl@cpapk12.org

Molly Eller
High School Social Worker

(651) 280-4553

mollye@cpapk12.org

Judy Thompson
School Nurse

(651) 280-4532

judyt@cpapk12.org

Kirk Livesay
7-12 Academic Intervention Specialist

(651) 280-4522

kirkl@cpapk12.org

Kirstin Maslowski
Guidance Counselor
Erin Fiege
K-4 Academic Interventionist

(651) 280-4541

erinf@cpapk12.org

Susan Trimble
5-8 Academic Intervention Specialist

(651) 280-4586

susant@cpapk12.org

Leadership Team

Tim McGowan
Executive Director

(651) 280-4583

timm@cpapk12.org

Ann Ericson
High School Principal

(651) 280-4502

anne@cpapk12.org

Chris McElroy
High School Dean of Students

(651) 280-4603

chrism@cpapk12.org

Joe Doll
Middle School Principal

(651) 280-4601

joed@cpapk12.org

Kenan Moore
Middle School Dean of Students

(651) 280-4527

kenanm@cpapk12.org

Molly Huml
Elementary Principal

(651) 280-4579

mollyhuml@cpapk12.org

Bibishe Lusambo
Elementary Dean of Students

(651) 289-3741

bibishel@cpapk12.org

Shannon Karkula
PreK-4 Literacy Coach and Coordinator

(651) 280-4611

shannonk@cpapk12.org

Nico Zbacnik
PreK-8 Math Coach and Coordinator

(651) 280-4557

nicoz@cpapk12.org

Cindy Stark
Special Education Coordinator

(651) 280-4602

cindys@cpapk12.org

Megan Olsen
ELD Coordinator

(651) 280-4561

megano@cpapk12.org

Aaron Tepp
DAC and Testing Coordinator

(651) 280-4575

aaront@cpapk12.org

Office Staff

Sandi Popp
PreK-8 Attendance Clerk/Receptionist

(651) 280-4604

sandip@cpapk12.org

Diane Huberty
High School Attendance Clerk/Receptionist

(651) 280-4589

dianeh@cpapk12.org

Beth Williamson
Office Assistant

(651) 280-4505

bethw@cpapk12.org

MaiKao Lee
Hmong Family Engagement Specialist

(651) 280-4545

maikaol@cpapk12.org

Mariana Majil
Latino Family Engagement Specialist

(651) 289-3742

marianam@cpapk12.org

Paw Nay Bu
Karen Family Engagement Specialist

(651) 280-4591

pawnay.bu@cpapk12.org

District Operations

Bonnie Johnson
District Business Manager

(651) 280-4587

bonniej@cpapk12.org

Katy Sanchez
District Office Manager

(651) 280-4590

katys@cpapk12.org

Choua Kong
Transportation Coordinator

(651) 280-4588

chouak@cpapk12.org

Kenan Moore
Athletic Director

(651) 280-4527

kenanm@cpapk12.org

Sadie Fischer
Community Engagement Specialist

(651) 280-4564

sadief@cpapk12.org

Lisa Latessa
Cafeteria Supervisor

(651) 280-4556

lisal@cpapk12.org

Paul Schettner
Technology Department Director

(651) 280-4558

pauls@cpapk12.org

Mike Anderson
Technology Administrator

(651) 280-4577

mikea@cpapk12.org

David Wright
Maintenance Supervisor

(651) 280-4592

david.wright@cpapk12.org