fbpx

CREATING AN EDUCATED, EMPOWERED AND ETHICAL COMMUNITY

Staff Directory

Elementary Teachers

Lia Ray
PreKA

(651) 280-4526

liaray@cpapk12.org

Maylee Her
PreKB

(651) 280-4550

mayleeh@cpapk12.org

Eva Klein
3A

(651) 280-4624

evak@cpapk12.org

Sam Auman
3B

(651) 280-4511

sama@cpapk12.org

Middle School Teachers

Sara Jensen
5A & 5 Language Arts

(651) 280-4610

sara.jensen@cpapk12.org

Jennifer Baker
5B & 5 Math

(651) 280-4523

jenniferb@cpapk12.org

Emily Murphy
5C & 5/6 Social Studies

(651) 280-4559

emily.murphy@cpapk12.org

Juhi Upmanyu
6A Language Arts

(651) 280-4610

juhi.upmanyu@cpapk12.org

Nkau Xiong
6B & 6 Math

(651) 280-4543

nkaux@cpapk12.org

Jason Eldridge
6C & 5/6 Science

(651) 280-4504

jasone@cpapk12.org

Sabra Heimerl
7A & 7 Language Arts

(651) 280-4521

sabrah@cpapk12.org

Maija Kittleson Wilker
7B & 7 Math

(651) 280-4576

maijakw@cpapk12.org

Cole Dennis
8A & 8 Language Arts

(651) 280-4524

cole.dennis@cpapk12.org

James Poliquin
8B & 7/8 Science

(651) 280-4501

jamesp@cpapk12.org

Kris Leverty
8C & 8 Math

(651) 280-4597

krisl@cpapk12.org

High School Teachers

Megan Cina-Bernard
9A & 9 Language Arts

(651) 280-4515

megancb@cpapk12.org

Anna Almsted
9B & 10 Language Arts

(651) 280-4611

anna.almsted@cpapk12.org

Hiring for Position
Staff Position Available
Manny Calderon
10A & 9/11 Science
Emma Singer
10B & 10/12 Science

(651) 280-4568

emma.singer@cpapk12.org

Yerri Xiong
10C & 9 Math

(651) 280-4530

yerri.xiong@cpapk12.org

Tasha Bokman
11A & 10/12 Social Studies

(651) 280-4581

tasha.bokman@cpapk12.org

Sarah Han
11B & 9/11 Social Studies

(651) 280-4514

sarah.han@cpapk12.org

Amy Okan
11C & 12 Math

(651) 280-4528

amyo@cpapk12.org

James Logan
12A & 11 Math

(651) 280-4514

james.logan@cpapk12.org

Kevin Keto
12B & 12 Language Arts

(651) 280-4531

kevink@cpapk12.org

Trisha Acers
12C & 11 Language Arts

(651) 280-4514

trisha.acers@cpapk12.org

Topic Specialists

Mackenzie Bishop
K-5 Visual Arts
Xiong Lor
6-12 Visual Arts

(651) 280-4513

xiongl@cpapk12.org

Kate Mattson
K-5 Music

(651) 280-4562

kate.mattson@cpapk12.org

Kim Michalak
Tech Integration & Librarian

(651) 280-4544

kimm@cpapk12.org

Emily Najjar-Field
6-12 Music & Academy Choir

(651) 280-4529

emilyn@cpapk12.org

Brenda Rogers
K-4 Science

(651) 280-4506

brendar@cpapk12.org

Eric Schutte
6-12 Physical Education

(651) 280-4520

erics@cpapk12.org

David Wallner
K-5 Physical Education

(651) 280-4555

davidw@cpapk12.org

Special Education

Brittney Berres
11-12 Special Education
Sydni Fancher
3-4 Special Education

(651) 280-4612

sydnif@cpapk12.org

Karen Hartman
7-8 Special Education
Ariel Larpenteur
Due Process/504 Coordinator
David Lee
PreK-4 Special Education

(651) 280-4517

davidl@cpapk12.org

Heather Luepker
Speech/Language Pathologist
Tom Nilsen
5-6 Special Education

(651) 280-4585

tomn@cpapk12.org

Kelly Peterson
K-8 School Psychologist

(651) 280-4570

kellyp@cpapk12.org

Catherine Pothen
Occupational Therapist

(651) 280-4537

catherinep@cpapk12.org

Caitie Ryan-Norton
5-8 Special Education

(651) 280-4518

caitiern@cpapk12.org

Hannah Sheets
K-12 Speech/Language Pathologist
Panghoua Thao
EL Special Education

(651) 280-4608

panghouat@cpapk12.org

Julie Wood
9-12 Special Education

(651) 280-4548

julie.wood@cpapk12.org

Alex Worobah
9-12 Special Education

(651) 280-4563

alex.worobah@cpapk12.org

English Language Development Teachers

Meta Nagel
9-12 ELD

(651) 280-4567

metan@cpapk12.org

Shaefer Rupar
9-10 ELD
Colleen Straiton
3 ELD

(651) 280-4616

colleens@cpapk12.org

Hiring for Position
Staff Position Available

Student Support Services

Katie Beth Carlson
5-8 Academic Interventionist

(651) 280-4614

katiebeths@cpapk12.org

Maggie Elenz
K-4 Academic Interventionist

(651) 280-4538

maggiee@cpapk12.org

Carmita Hall
Guidance Counselor

(651) 280-4516

carmita.hall@cpapk12.org

Molly Eller
High School Social Worker

(651) 280-4553

mollye@cpapk12.org

Jennifer Littlewolf
Middle School Social Worker

(651) 280-4507

jenniferl@cpapk12.org

Kirk Livesay
7-12 Academic Interventionist

(651) 280-4522

kirkl@cpapk12.org

Lynn Overvoorde
School-Based Therapist
Susan Trimble
5-8 Academic Interventionist

(651) 280-4586

susant@cpapk12.org

Chelle York
Elementary Social Worker

(651) 280-4509

chelley@cpapk12.org

Hiring for Position
Staff Position Available

Administration

Tim McGowan
Executive Director

(651) 280-4583

timm@cpapk12.org

Jason Carver
High School Principal

(651) 280-4630

jason.carver@cpapk12.org

Rich Torres Jr.
High School Dean of Students
Joe Doll
Middle School Principal

(651) 280-4601

joed@cpapk12.org

Kenan Moore
Middle School Dean of Students

(651) 280-4527

kenanm@cpapk12.org

Molly Huml
Elementary Principal

(651) 280-4579

mollyhuml@cpapk12.org

Bibishe Lusambo
Elementary Dean of Students

(651) 289-3741

bibishel@cpapk12.org

Leadership Team

Ann Ericson
HS Instructional Coach

(651) 280-4502

anne@cpapk12.org

Bryan Farkas
Special Education Coordinator

(651) 280-4602

bryan.farkas@cpapk12.org

Megan Olsen
ELD Coordinator

(651) 280-4561

megano@cpapk12.org

Aaron Tepp
DAC and Testing Coordinator

(651) 280-4575

aaront@cpapk12.org

Nico Zbacnik
PreK-8 Math Coordinator & Coach

(651) 280-4557

nicoz@cpapk12.org

Erin Fiege
PreK-4 Instructional Coach

(651) 280-4541

erinf@cpapk12.org

Office Staff

Sandi Popp
PreK-8 Attendance & Receptionist

(651) 280-4604

sandip@cpapk12.org

Diane Huberty
High School Attendance & Receptionist

(651) 280-4589

dianeh@cpapk12.org

MaiKao Lee
Hmong Family Engagement Specialist

(651) 280-4545

maikaol@cpapk12.org

Mariana Majil
Latino Family Engagement Specialist

(651) 289-3742

marianam@cpapk12.org

Paw Nay Bu
Karen Family Engagement Specialist

(651) 280-4591

pawnay.bu@cpapk12.org

District Operations

Bonnie Johnson
District Business Manager

(651) 280-4587

bonniej@cpapk12.org

Katy Sanchez
District Office Manager

(651) 280-4590

katys@cpapk12.org

Choua Kong
Transportation Coordinator

(651) 280-4588

chouak@cpapk12.org

Kenan Moore
Athletic Director

(651) 280-4527

kenanm@cpapk12.org

Sadie Fischer
Community Engagement Specialist

(651) 280-4564

sadief@cpapk12.org

Julie Lopez
Nurse

(651) 280-4532

julie.lopez@cpapk12.org

Ece Altintas
In House Guest Teacher

(651) 280-4505

ece.altintas@cpapk12.org

Loren Simonson
In House Guest Teacher
Hiring for Position
Staff Position Available
Paul Schettner
Technology Department Director

(651) 280-4558

pauls@cpapk12.org

Mike Anderson
Technology Administrator

(651) 280-4577

mikea@cpapk12.org

Martin Silva-Meza
Maintenance

(651) 280-4599

martins@cpapk12.org